Library Administration

  • Contact Us
    700 Government Street
          Mobile, AL 36602-1403

    (251) 545-3400
    board@mplonline.org
    (251) 494-2280
    Library Director
    Scott Kinney
    (251) 545-3570
    skinney@mplonline.org
    Assistant Director
    Margie Calhoun
    (251) 545-3552
    mcalhoun@mplonline.org
    Comptroller
    Robert W. Hyde, Jr.
    (251) 545-3530
    rhyde@mplonline.org

  • Human Resources
    Carla Garmon-Robinson
    (251) 545-3498
    crobinson@mplonline.org
    Events Coordinator
    Nancy Anlage
    (251) 494-2298
    nanlage@mplonline.org
    Website
    Lori Boyer
    (251) 494-2521
    lboyer@mplonline.org