Mobile Public Library - Holiday Closings

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Mardi Gras

Sunday, February 14, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Labor Day

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving

Close @ 5 p.m.: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021