Mobile Public Library - Holiday Closings

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019

Staff In-Service Training Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving

Close @5pm: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019

New Year's

Close @5pm: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Mardi Gras

Sunday, February 23, 2019
Monday, February 24, 2019
Tuesday, February 25, 2019

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12, 2019