Mobile Public Library - Holiday Closings

Labor Day

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018

Staff In-Service Training Day

Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving

Close @5pm: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 21, 2019

Mardi Gras

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019