Mobile Public Library - Holiday Closings

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving

Close @5pm: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Year's

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 15, 2018

Mardi Gras

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Ben May Main Library will close @5pm on all parade nights

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018