Library Administration

  • Contact Us
    700 Government Street
          Mobile, AL 36602-1403

    (251) 208-7021
    board@mplonline.org
    Library Director
    Scott Kinney
    (251) 208-7100
    skinney@mplonline.org
    Assistant Director
    Margie Calhoun
    (251) 208-7100
    mcalhoun@mplonline.org
    Comptroller
    Robert W. Hyde, Jr. CPA
    (251) 208-7109
    rhyde@mplonline.org

  • Human Resources
    Carla Garmon-Robinson
    (251) 208-7107
    crobinson@mplonline.org
    Events Coordinator
    Nancy Anlage
    (251) 208-7097
    nanlage@mplonline.org
    Public Relations
    Amber Guy
    (251) 208-7902
    aguy@mplonline.org
    Website
    Lori Boyer
    (251) 208-7155
    lboyer@mplonline.org